Eclipse Soundtrack

Apparently it took all day for the powers that be to announce the songs on the Eclipse Soundtrack, I think that is ridiculous. But here it is in its entirety.

Source: Twilighters Anonymous

? 1.Metric – “Eclipse (All Yours)”
? 2. Muse – “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”
? 3. The Bravery – “Ours”
? 4. Florence + The Machine – “Heavy In Your Arms”
? 5. Sia – “My Love”
? 6. Fanfarlo – “Atlas”
? 7. The Black Keys – “Chop And Change”
? 8. The Dead Weather – “Rolling In On A Burning Tree”
? 9. Beck and Bat For Lashes – “Let’s Get Lost”
? 10. Vampire Weekend – “Jonathan Low”
? 11. UNKLE – “With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)”
? 12. Eastern Conference Champions – “A Million Miles An Hour”
? 13. Band Of Horses – “Life On Earth”
? 14. Cee-Lo Green – “What Part Of Forever”
? 15. Howard Shore – “Jacob’s Theme”
Awesome bands this time around. Can’t wait until June.

Also in other Eclipse news it got a PG-13 rating from the MPAA, no surprise there.

Catch ya in the lounge...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>